Kirtan Schedule

Date Timing Venue
1 Mar Thursday 11:00AM to 12:00PM Gurdwara Harinaamsar, Zira
2 Mar Friday 8:30PM to 10:00PM Gurdwara Patshahi 10, Surat Gariya Bazar, Sirsa
7 Mar Wednesday 7:00PM to 9:15PM E-Block, B.R.S Nagar, Ludhiana
10 Mar Saturday 10:00PM to 11:30PM Gurdwara Sant Garh Sahib, Delhi
11 Mar Sunday 8:00PM to 9:30PM Gurdwara Ha Da Naara, Malerkotla
12 Mar Monday 8:30PM to 10:00PM Ladowali Road, Jalandhar
14 Mar Wednesday 7:00PM to 9:15PM Chandar Nagar, Ludhiana
16 Mar Friday 9:00PM to 10:30PM Gurdwara Bhai Joga Singh Ji, Khajana Gate, Amritsar
18 Mar Sunday 10:00PM to 11:30PM Gurdwara Model Town Ext. Ludhiana
21 Mar Wednesday 7:00PM to 9:15PM Urban Estate, Jamalpur, Ludhiana
Page 1 of 212